{"entity":{"id":"jskn016","kind":"drug","name":"JSKN016","aka":[],"tldr":"JSKN016 is an experimental investigational agent whose form is not stated in the registry from Jiangsu Alphamab Biopharmaceuticals in phase 3 trials for triple-negative breast cancer and HR-positive / HER2-negative breast cancer, with its target not yet stated publicly.","summary":"JSKN016 is an investigational agent whose form is not stated in the registry developed by Jiangsu Alphamab Biopharmaceuticals. Its molecular target is not stated in the ClinicalTrials.gov intervention record, and OnCo has not confirmed one from the sponsor's pipeline page. ClinicalTrials.gov describes the intervention as: JSKN016 is administered via intravenous infusion at doses of 5mg/kg or 6mg/kg every 3 weeks, starting on Day 1 of each cycle. If the 5mg/kg dose is well tolerated during the safety lead-in phase, the dose may be increased to 6mg/kg for subs. It is the investigational product in 2 recruiting or active industry-led phase 2 and phase 3 interventional cancer trials, including the phase 3 study NCT07533123 (A Phase III Study of JSKN016 Versus Treatment of Physician's Choice in Patients With Triple-Negative Breast Cancer Who Have Failed Standard of Care), in triple-negative breast cancer and HR-positive / HER2-negative breast cancer. The largest, NCT07533123, plans to enrol 364 participants with primary completion expected 2029-03-17. Status reflects the highest phase registered on ClinicalTrials.gov; no efficacy results are recorded here.","status":"phase-3","asOf":"2026-09-11","links":[{"label":"ClinicalTrials.gov: trials of JSKN016","url":"https://clinicaltrials.gov/search?intr=JSKN016"}],"tags":["pipeline","ctgov-ingest"],"related":[],"cancers":["tnbc","breast-hr-positive"],"sections":[],"technologies":[],"targets":[],"drugs":[],"companies":["alphamab"],"institutions":[],"pathways":[],"terms":[],"trials":["nct07533123","nct06942234"],"people":[],"bottlenecks":[],"keyPapers":[],"journals":[],"dependsOn":[],"notes":[],"provenance":{"editedBy":"OnCo ingestion (ClinicalTrials.gov v2 + sponsor pipeline pages)","editedOn":"2026-09-11"},"modality":"antibody-drug conjugate (ADC), per the sponsor's pipeline page; form not stated in the registry record","mechanism":"Mechanism not stated in the ClinicalTrials.gov record or on the sponsor's pipeline page.","approvals":[],"mechanismSteps":[],"toxicity":[],"access":[],"regulatoryEvents":[]},"route":"/drugs/jskn016/","neighbours":{"cancer":[{"id":"breast-hr-positive","kind":"cancer","name":"HR-positive / HER2-negative breast cancer","route":"/cancers/breast-hr-positive/"},{"id":"tnbc","kind":"cancer","name":"Triple-negative breast cancer (TNBC)","route":"/cancers/tnbc/"}],"company":[{"id":"alphamab","kind":"company","name":"Alphamab Oncology","route":"/companies/alphamab/"}],"trial":[{"id":"nct07533123","kind":"trial","name":"A Phase III Study of JSKN016 Versus Treatment of Physician's Choice in Patients With Triple-Negative Breast Cancer Who Have Failed Standard of Care","route":"/trials/nct07533123/"},{"id":"nct06775483","kind":"trial","name":"Evaluation of JSKN016 in the Treatment of Advanced Non-small Cell Lung Cance： a Phase II Clinical Study","route":"/trials/nct06775483/"},{"id":"nct06942234","kind":"trial","name":"Study of JSKN016 Combination Therapy in Inoperable Locally Advanced or Metastatic HER2-Negative Breast Cancer","route":"/trials/nct06942234/"}]}}