{"entity":{"id":"hmpl-760","kind":"drug","name":"HMPL-760","aka":[],"tldr":"HMPL-760 is an experimental small-molecule drug from Hutchmed in phase 3 trials for diffuse large B-cell lymphoma, with its target not yet stated publicly.","summary":"HMPL-760 is a small-molecule drug developed by Hutchmed. Its molecular target is not stated in the ClinicalTrials.gov intervention record, and OnCo has not confirmed one from the sponsor's pipeline page. ClinicalTrials.gov describes the intervention as: Patients will receive HMPL-760 once daily (QD) orally. It is the investigational product in 1 recruiting or active industry-led phase 2 and phase 3 interventional cancer trial, including the phase 3 study NCT07409428 (A Phase III Study of HMPL-760 Plus R-GemOx VS Placebo Plus R-GemOx in Relapsed/Refractory DLBCL), in diffuse large B-cell lymphoma. The largest, NCT07409428, plans to enrol 240 participants with primary completion expected 2028-04-30. Status reflects the highest phase registered on ClinicalTrials.gov; no efficacy results are recorded here.","status":"phase-3","asOf":"2026-09-11","links":[{"label":"ClinicalTrials.gov: trials of HMPL-760","url":"https://clinicaltrials.gov/search?intr=HMPL-760"}],"tags":["pipeline","ctgov-ingest"],"related":[],"cancers":["dlbcl"],"sections":[],"technologies":[],"targets":[],"drugs":[],"companies":["hutchmed"],"institutions":[],"pathways":[],"terms":[],"trials":["nct07409428"],"people":[],"bottlenecks":[],"keyPapers":[],"journals":[],"dependsOn":[],"notes":[],"provenance":{"editedBy":"OnCo ingestion (ClinicalTrials.gov v2 + sponsor pipeline pages)","editedOn":"2026-09-11"},"modality":"small molecule (structure undisclosed or not yet in PubChem)","mechanism":"Mechanism not stated in the ClinicalTrials.gov record or on the sponsor's pipeline page.","approvals":[],"mechanismSteps":[],"toxicity":[],"access":[],"regulatoryEvents":[]},"route":"/drugs/hmpl-760/","neighbours":{"cancer":[{"id":"dlbcl","kind":"cancer","name":"Diffuse large B-cell lymphoma","route":"/cancers/dlbcl/"}],"company":[{"id":"hutchmed","kind":"company","name":"Hutchmed","route":"/companies/hutchmed/"}],"trial":[{"id":"nct07409428","kind":"trial","name":"A Phase III Study of HMPL-760 Plus R-GemOx VS Placebo Plus R-GemOx in Relapsed/Refractory DLBCL","route":"/trials/nct07409428/"}]}}